█ Mike Wurtsmith, HRSA Consultant
mikewurtsmith@gmail.com

█ Yvonne Davis, Consumer Board Member

NACHC from South Carolina

(843) 615-0568

ydavis7578@gmail.com

█ John Price, Board Member

California

(209) 564-6000

John@artisanconstruction.com

█ Stan McKee, Consumer Board Member

Texas

(214) 263-5535

Articman400@gmail.com

█ Gildas Cheung, Board Member

AAPCHO

Gildasc@ichs.com

█ Jeff Caballero, Executive Director

AAPCHO

(202) 630-8805

Jeffc@aapcho.org

█ Joe Pierle, Chief Executive Officer

Missouri Primary Care Association

(573) 690-0883

Jpierle@mo-pca.org

█ Dan Gomes, Consumer Board Member

Waianae Coast Comprehensive Health Center

(808) 292-2731

Dang96792@gmail.com

█ Allen Steiner, Consumer Board Member

NY

(914) 703-0310

Steinerlaw@Gmail.com

█ Ginger Fuata, Consumer Board Member

Waianae Coast Comprehensive Health Center

(808) 497-5703

Gingerfuata@aol.com

█ Ann D. Brandon, Board Member

NEMS

(510) 682-6644

Anne.d.brandon@gmail.com

█ Emily Heard

NACHC

(301) 310-2865
Eheard@nachc.com

█ Rachael A. Gonzales-Hanson

NACHC

(830) 591-6532

rgonzales-hanson@nachc.com

█ Kathy Conner

Waimanalo Health Center

kconner@waimanalohealth.org

 

█ Robert Hirokawa, DrPH, Chief Executive Officer

Hawai‘i Primary Care Association

(808) 791-7830

rhirokawa@hawaiipca.net